Friday, March 23, 2012

Chapter List

Cusp spans a one-year time frame, from July Fourth 1975 through the Bicentennial. The book's chapter titles are taken from song titles and lyrics of the era.

Chapter 1 One of These Nights
Chapter 2 Don’t You Want Somebody to Love
Chapter 3 Could This Be the Magic at Last?
Chapter 4 I Think of You
Chapter 5 Summer Madness
Chapter 6 The Solid Time of Change
Chapter 7 Feelings
Chapter 8 Why Can’t We Be Friends?
Chapter 9 Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
Chapter 10 You Haven't Done Nothin’
Chapter 11 Our Day Will Come
Chapter 12 He’s My Man
Chapter 13 Year of Decision
Chapter 14 I Had No Reason to Be Overoptimistic
Chapter 15 There Must Be 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
Chapter 16 Leave Me As You Found Me, Empty Like Before
Chapter 17 Shame, Shame, Shame
Chapter 18 I Have Been Removed
Chapter 19 I Wouldn’t Change a Thing
Chapter 20 I Don't Know a Soul Who's Not Been Battered

No comments:

Post a Comment